Jim Martin

Welcome to Blue Jazz  

This site is a archive of the evolution of a band in the classic sense. Not a concept that is proposed to be high art or one man's statement of the greater grand cosmic muffin..... but just a trio, three guys from varying musical backgrounds merging and growing together to create our sound.

Jim Martin

Herb Pruitt


Norm Crumb


Blue Jazz Live at the Beachland Ballroom

Featured Tunes: "Chain of Fools", "Bee Blews", "Latina" and "Big Legs" Also: "Much More than This" and a live version of "Walkin"

$10.00 shipping included




Go To Jazz & Blues Report

Search our database of more than 8,000 reviews spanning over 30 years covering jazz, blues and other cool stuff